don't stop imaging

Another idea…


愛, the character pictured above, is the chinese word for love. In my own personal relationship, we say “我爱你” as opposed to “I love you” a lot, mostly because of my own interests.

“愛” is also pronounced “ai,” just like the letter and word “I.” I could create sentences starting with I/愛 and finish them in English (or in Chinese, but I doubt that the class would appreciate it that much).

Finally, I feel like 愛 can be manipulated to look like a woman in a dress. It could be subtly inserted into an image, or be the centerpiece.

Keepin’ on keepin’ on.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

