don't stop imaging

O and g, revisited

There were a number of beautiful presentations on Wednesday, which made me re-examine my work. Because another classmate, AJ, took the same approach as I did, I paid special attention to our professor’s critique of her work. Specifically, I pushed the pregnancy more and focused more on the art of the project rather than the story. This is what I came up with.

o loves g again

o loves g again

This is due on Wednesday. In the meantime, we’re supposed to start playing with color. That will be the next post!

Comments on: "O and g, revisited" (3)

  1. how did you do the first panel? I really like the way it is, but did you distort the font?

  2. I’m SOOO glad that you got pointers out of my presentation (no, seriously!) because I absolutely LOVE your first panel now. Definitely makes the pregnancy pop with the enlargement of the O from the last draft! Good job!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

