don't stop imaging

My Resume as an Infographic

I’ve spent a LONG time on this, and it’s my first try (and I’m getting frustrated in waiting to develop my website). Would love comments/suggestions, because this will be my e-resume! After looking at it as a .png, I’m thinking the green needs to be darker.

Comments on: "My Resume as an Infographic" (2)

  1. I don’t like the box thing at the end. I feel like your many qualifications shouldn’t be diminished and thrown all together like that. I’m not sure what the pie chart at the beginning was. I would suggest switching the two, maybe. Make your accomplishments/positions into the pie chart based on how long you were in them, then take the fewer “skills” thing and put it as falling out of the box (and mark the box as skills, so we know what it is).

    Just some thoughts. I definitely liked the timeline of your honors and the little dude representing China. I also like the “Smarts in heels” tagline.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

